• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

HuskerMax readers can save 50% on  Omaha Steaks .

Norris TE James Carnie's Big Day At Warren Camp (Hopes For NU Offer)

First time post but have watched the threads over the years. AF Academy liked James Carnie as a football player after evaluating him. But as some may know it's not just about being an athlete. Grades and SAT/ACT scores count but Carnie's grades in what would be core classes at Air Force did not stack up. Hopefully he garners a Nebraska offer as it certainly appears his work ethic and results warrant a chance as an in state kid. FYI - I graduated from Papillion HS what is now known as Papillion-LaVista HS.

Welcome

F-16 pilot?

Spent most of my career as an F-16 MX Officer

Welcome

F-16 pilot?

Spent most of my career as an F-16 MX Officer
Yes F-16 pilot but had to go through F-4 first because in my fiscal year an F-16 was not yet an option out of UPT. Last job I was the IG for NORAD, US Space Command and US Northern Command, then US Space Command left for Offutt. Exchange assignment with RAAF and attended Armed Forces Staff College (Joint PME), Army Command and General Staff College and Air War College.

Yes F-16 pilot but had to go through F-4 first because in my fiscal year an F-16 was not yet an option out of UPT. Last job I was the IG for NORAD, US Space Command and US Northern Command, then US Space Command left for Offutt. Exchange assignment with RAAF and attended Armed Forces Staff College (Joint PME), Army Command and General Staff College and Air War College.

Welcome to the board, sir.