• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

HuskerMax readers can save 50% on  Omaha Steaks .

Search results

1. loopmd

What are your town’s links to Husker lore?

I'm from Hastings, Nebraska. Played football while Dave Gillespie was the head coach. Walked by a picture of the 1954 Boys Basketball Team everyday. Tom Osborne started on the Team. Joel Wilks was a puny freshman when I graduated. Others from Hastings...Kevin Lightner, Ben Buettenback.
  2. loopmd

What Do You Want To Hear On The Cobcast

It would be cool to hear from Grant Wistrom. Darin Erstad. His playing days on the football team. Matt Turman.
  3. loopmd

Frazier reveals his best play ever and is wrong

You are correct, We lost the game. It sucked, I was there. Loop
  4. loopmd

Most Memorable Gerry Targeting Call

:Mfclap::Mfclap::Mfclap::Mfclap::Mfclap::Mfclap:
  5. loopmd

Husker football players victims in home burglary

Are you actually insinuating that owning $3,000 worth of personal items as a college student is in excess?
  6. loopmd

need crock pot snack ideas for the game!

Block of Velveeta cubed, jar of pace picante, 1 lb of cooked ground beef. Nom Nom
  7. loopmd

Clash of the Titans

Hope last night's game didn't harm your ticker any. Seriously though, glad you are feeling better. This Mav team is driving me nuts. Getting swept by Denver last weekend was inexcusable. Looking forward to the series here in Omaha when the Sioux faithful come to town. One of the best times I've...
  8. loopmd

Locked due to no posts in 60 days. Report 1st post if need unlocked southern miss tailgate

Me and the Mrs. will be there. Thanks Loop
  9. loopmd

Locked due to no posts in 60 days. Report 1st post if need unlocked First game since 1994 season