• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2023 Spring Practice: Friday 21 April Coach Solich To Meet With The Media 1:45 PM

Red Reign

Husker Immortal
15 Year Member
All begins on 20 March

Here is the official release today from the athletic department

Media,

Below is information on covering spring practice and the tentative media availability schedule. Schedule and times, and interviewees are subject to change.

  • We will once again conduct spring interviews in the North Stadium Concourse, with 2-3 interview stations. This includes the interviews on the first day of practice next Monday (March 20). Media can access the interview area at Gate 14. On Monday, March 20, media can arrive at Gate 14 beginning at 7:30 a.m.

Nebraska Spring Football Practice Media Schedule

Date Time Interview/Access


Monday, March 20 6-8 a.m. Practice
Coach Rhule, 3-5 players available after practice

Tuesday, March 21 7:45-10 a.m. Practice--No Media Access

Wednesday, March 22 9:30 a.m. Pro Day—Media Location & Access TBD
Interviews at Conclusion

Thursday, March 23 7:45-10 a.m. Practice-- Media shoot open portion of practice (details TBD)
OC Marcus Satterfield, DC Tony White
3-4 selected players available after practice
Saturday, March 25 9-11:30 a.m. Practice--No Media Access

Tuesday, March 28 7:45-10 a.m. Practice
Coach Rhule, 3-4 players available after practice

Thursday, March 30 7:45-10 a.m. Practice-- Media shoot open portion of practice (details TBD)
Secondary Coach Evan Cooper, DL Coach Terrance Knighton
3-4 defensive players available after practice

Saturday, April 1 9:30-Noon Practice—Coach Rhule available after practice

Tuesday, April 4 7:45-10 a.m. Practice--Coach Rhule, ST Coordinator Ed Foley
3-4 players available after practice

Thursday, April 6 7:45-10 a.m. Practice— Media shoot open portion of practice (details TBD)
RB Coach E.J. Barthel, TE Coach Bob Wager
3-4 offensive players available

Tuesday, April 11 7:45-10 a.m. Practice—Coach Rhule, WR Coach Garret McGuire
3-4 offensive players available after practice

Thursday, April 13 7:45-10 a.m. Practice--Media shoot open portion of practice (details TBD)
Defensive Coordinator Tony White, LB Coach Rob Dvoracek
3-4 defensive players available after practice

Saturday, April 15 9-11:30 a.m. Practice—Coach Rhule available after practice

Tuesday, April 18 7:45-10 a.m. Practice--OC Marcus Satterfield, OL Coach Donovan Raiola
3-4 offensive players available after practice

Thursday, April 20 7:45-10 a.m. Practice
Coach Rhule, 3-4 players available after practice

Saturday, April 22 1 p.m. Red-White Spring Game, BTN/Huskers Radio Network
Coach Rhule, Players available after scrimmage
 
Visit the Sports Illustrated Husker site


GET TICKETS

Save 10 percent or more on gas.

Top