• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2021 Spring Schedule

Ackos

Husker Fan
15 Year Member

2020-21 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule
Week 1: Nebraska at Indiana (Friday, Jan. 22)
Week 1: Nebraska at Indiana (Saturday, Jan. 23)

Week 2: Nebraska vs. Northwestern (Friday, Jan. 29)
Week 2: Nebraska vs. Northwestern (Saturday, Jan. 30)

Week 3: Nebraska vs. Maryland (Friday, Feb. 5)
Week 3: Nebraska vs. Maryland (Saturday, Feb. 6)

Week 4: Nebraska at Rutgers (Friday, Feb. 12)
Week 4: Nebraska at Rutgers (Saturday, Feb. 13)

Week 5: Nebraska vs. Minnesota (Friday, Feb. 19)
Week 5: Nebraska vs. Minnesota (Sunday, Feb. 21)

Week 6: Nebraska at Wisconsin (Friday, Feb. 26)
Week 6: Nebraska at Wisconsin (Saturday, Feb. 27)

Week 7: Nebraska at Illinois (Friday, March 5)
Week 7: Nebraska at Illinois (Saturday, March 6)

Week 8: Nebraska vs. Ohio State (Saturday, March 13)
Week 8: Nebraska vs. Ohio State (Sunday, March 14)

Week 9: Nebraska at Iowa (Wednesday, March 17)
Week 9: Nebraska vs. Iowa (Saturday, March 20)

Week 10: Nebraska at Michigan (Friday, March 26)
Week 10: Nebraska at Michigan (Saturday, March 27)

Week 11: Nebraska vs. Penn State (Thursday, April 1)
Week 11: Nebraska vs. Penn State (Friday, April 2)

NCAA Tournament
First & Second Rounds: Thursday, April 8 - Saturday, April 10

NCAA Regionals: Thursday, April 15 - Saturday, April 17

NCAA Semifinals: Thursday, April 22

NCAA Final: Saturday, April 24
 

KTexUNLfan

Red Shirt
10 Year Member
Still waiting for the start times this weekend. BTN hasn't put up their broadcasts for the evening on Friday but bet it is a volleyball match. Hoping ours will at least be on BTN+
 

Ackos

Husker Fan
15 Year Member
UW will start the season with the #1 ranking. NU 5th

1Wisconsin (40)150727-72
2Texas (17)147414-0*1*
3Stanford (3)136330-41
4Kentucky (1)13308-0*2*
5Nebraska (1)129928-55
6Baylor125813-3*3*
7Minnesota115527-64
8Washington108527-76
9Penn State104027-67
10Utah98624-109
11Florida8716-2*7*
12Louisville7965-2*5*
13Purdue74424-813
14Notre Dame7136-1*4*
15Creighton63625-616
16BYU60226-517
17Missouri5366-2*8*
18Georgia Tech4737-1*6*
19Pittsburgh4044-4*9*
20Marquette35228-620
21Hawai'i29426-415
22UCLA24919-1225
23San Diego21925-621
24Michigan17421-11RV
25Western Kentucky11932-222

Others receiving votes and listed on two or more ballots: Washington State 68; Colorado State 52; Texas A&M 45; Kansas State 39; Texas State 39; South Carolina 38; Southern California 33; Rice 26; Arkansas 23; Cincinnati 18; Georgia 12; Duke 10; Miami (FL) 10; Coastal Carolina 9

 

Husker7000

Biology Graduate School Alumnus
2 Year Member
Is this correct?

If I subscribe to BTN+, I can watch all VB games either live or tape delayed?
 

Red Don

Tiger
Staff member
10 Year Member
Is this correct?

If I subscribe to BTN+, I can watch all VB games either live or tape delayed?

Seems like pretty much so.
From BTN+ site:

Frequently Asked Questions

UPDATED: NOVEMBER 18, 2020

What is Big Ten Network+?

Big Ten Network+ is a subscription video streaming service offered by the Big Ten Network -- the only network dedicated to in-depth coverage of America's most storied collegiate conference, the Big Ten Conference.

With a Big Ten Network+ subscription, you have access to the following Big Ten content:

  • Live Streaming of over 1,400 Non-Televised Games (noted by "Big Ten Network+" on the game schedule)
  • Next Day, On-Demand Archives of both Non-Televised and Televised Games
  • On-Demand Archives of previous seasons of Big Ten Classics and Big Ten Network Originals
 
Top