• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2020 Husker MBB Non-Con Schedule

Red Don

Tiger
Staff member
5 Year Member
(Saw this elsewhere)

2020-21 Nebraska Men’s Basketball Non-Conference Schedule:

Date----------------------------------Opponent------------------------------------Location

Monday, Nov. 2-----------------Peru State (exhibition)----------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, Nov. 10----------------Cleveland State-----------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Nov. 14---------------Purdue Fort Wayne-------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs.-Sun., Nov. 19-22--------@ Myrtle Beach Invitational------------------Conway, S.C. (HTC Center)
Wednesday, Nov. 25------------Lamar-----------------------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Mon.-Wed., Nov. 30-Dec. 2-----TBA (ACC/B1G Challenge)-------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Dec. 12----------------Creighton------------------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, Dec. 19----------------vs. Kansas State-----------------------------Kansas City, Mo. (Sprint Center)
Monday, Dec. 21---------------- UMKC----------------------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, Dec. 29-----------------Florida A&M--------------------------------Pinnacle Bank Arena

(Myrtle Beach Invitational: Charlotte; Dayton; Loyola; Missouri; Nebraska; Penn; Pittsburgh; & Utah State)

 
Last edited:
Top