• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2019 Schedule is Set...See Posts 5 & 6

All 'N' 011808

Former Walk-on
2 Year Member

The Huskers will play three games during the early-season tournament held March 1-3 in Frisco, Texas. Nebraska has Texas Tech at 7 p.m. March 1, Sam Houston State at 2 p.m. March 2 and Mississippi State at 11 a.m. March 3.

Both Texas Tech and Mississippi State made it to Omaha in June. Sam Houston State went 39-20 last season and won the Southland Conference regular season title.
 
Last edited:

All 'N' 011808

Former Walk-on
2 Year Member
Nebraska has 27 home games out of 54...

Fri, Feb 15
UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 8:00 p.m.
Doubleheader Sat, Feb 16
UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 16
UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 5:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 17
UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 3:00 p.m.

Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Thu, Feb 21

Oregon State in Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 22
Oregon State in Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 23
Oregon State in Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 24
Oregon State in Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 11:00 a.m.

Frisco College Baseball Classic
Fri, Mar 1
Texas Tech in Frisco, Texas (Dr Pepper Ballpark) 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 2
Sam Houston State in Frisco, Texas (Dr Pepper Ballpark) 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 3
Mississippi State in Frisco, Texas (Dr Pepper Ballpark) 11:00 a.m.

Tue, Mar 05
Omaha Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar 08
Baylor Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:35 p.m.
Sat, Mar 09
Baylor Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Mar 10
Baylor Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:05 p.m.
Wed, Mar 13
North Dakota State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar 15
NM State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, Mar 16
NM State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Mar 17
NM State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 12:05 p.m.
Tue, Mar 19
Air Force Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 4:05 p.m.
Wed, Mar 20
Air Force Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar 22
Michigan State * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, Mar 23
Michigan State * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Mar 24
Michigan State * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Mar 26
Creighton at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park) 6:35 p.m.
Fri, Mar 29
Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 30
Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 31
Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 2
Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 5
Purdue * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, Apr 6
Purdue * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr 7
Purdue * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 12:05 p.m.
Tue, Apr 9
Creighton Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Fri, Apr 12
Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Apr 13
Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 14
Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 16
Kansas State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Wed, Apr 17
Omaha at Omaha, Neb. (Werner Park) 6:35 p.m.
Fri, Apr 19
Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 6:05 p.m.
Sat, Apr 20
Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr 21
Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 1:05 p.m.
Tue, Apr 23
Creighton at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park) 6:35 p.m.
Fri, Apr 26
Illinois * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, Apr 27
Illinois * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, Apr 28
Illinois * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 11:05 a.m.
Sat, May 4
Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, May 5
Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m.
Mon, May 6
Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 3:30 p.m.
Fri, May 10
Arizona State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, May 11
Arizona State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.
Sun, May 12
Arizona State Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 1:05 p.m.
Thu, May 16
Michigan * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Fri, May 17
Michigan * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 6:35 p.m.
Sat, May 18
Michigan * Hawks Field at Haymarket Park 2:05 p.m.

Big Ten Tournament
Wed, May 22-Sun, May 26

Big Ten Tournament Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park) TBA

*-Conference Game
 
Last edited:

Ackos

Heisman
15 Year Member
That is a wicked schedule. :wow:

2018 RPIs
NU 105
-UCRiverside, 231, split with NU last year
-OSU #1, Won 2 games easily with NU last year. 4 games with them in the challenge? That doesnt seem right.
Texas Tech #8
Sam Houston St #55
Miss St. #18
Baylor #35
NM ST #87
Az St #126
Air Force 155
 

Ackos

Heisman
15 Year Member
2018 CWS Tournament
OSU defending national champs
Texas Tech went 1-2 in Omaha
Miss St went 1-2 in Omaha
Baylor went 1-2 in their regionals
NMST went 0-2 intheir regional
 

All 'N' 011808

Former Walk-on
2 Year Member
That is a wicked schedule. :wow:

2018 RPIs
NU 105
-UCRiverside, 231, split with NU last year
-OSU #1, Won 2 games easily with NU last year. 4 games with them in the challenge? That doesnt seem right.
Texas Tech #8
Sam Houston St #55
Miss St. #18
Baylor #35
NM ST #87
Az St #126
Air Force 155
It's not easy...plus, add the top 4 returning in the B1G from last year.
 
Top