• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2018 Nebraska Football Team Awards and Team Experiences

All 'N' 011808

Former Walk-on
2 Year Member
For those who can't read the tweet, here is a list:

Offensive Back--Adrian Martinez
Receiver--JD Spielman
OL--Jerald Foster
DB--Decaprio Bootle
LB--Luke Gifford
DL--Khalil Davis
Special Teams--Jeremiah Stovall
Offensive Scout--Wyatt Liewer
Defensive Scout--Ryan Schommer
Offensive MVP--Stanley Morgan Jr.
Defensive MVP--Mohamed Barry
Chamberlain--Stanley Morgan Jr.
Novak--Devine Ozigbo
Naive Son--Mick Stoltenberg
Pat Clare--Luke Gifford
The Cornhusker--Bryan Reimers
Lifter of the Year--Devine Ozigbo

Link to Huskers.com story
Last edited:


Travel Squad
15 Year Member
Surprised to see Gifford over Barry and Spielman over Morgan, but they both received other awards. Gotta trust the team with how they vote. GBR
Last edited: