• You do not need to register if you are not going to pay the yearly fee to post. If you register please click here or log in go to "settings" then "my account" then "User Upgrades" and you can renew.

2013 TV schedual

Nebugeater

Scout Team
15 Year Member
WIsh I had something to post here but not yet. Did some searching and cant find anyting yet. Shouldn't be long before there is a TV schedual for the Big 10 Network and maybe some on NET.

I do see we have three games on the Longhorn Network though!!! Of course that falls into the same catagory or " If a Tree falls in he forest and no one is around does it make any noise?"
 

HuskerCoug

Recruit
5 Year Member
WIsh I had something to post here but not yet. Did some searching and cant find anyting yet. Shouldn't be long before there is a TV schedual for the Big 10 Network and maybe some on NET.

I do see we have three games on the Longhorn Network though!!! Of course that falls into the same catagory or " If a Tree falls in he forest and no one is around does it make any noise?"
I hope BTN increases their coverage (of all schools). It has been pretty limited in the past. I keep hearing for B1G schools the barriers to baseball in the conference but putting games on television could be a real advantage that the conference doesn't seem to be taking advantage.
 

CrnhskrBob

Husker Immortal
15 Year Member
Hmm, I thought I had a schedule, already. I'll have to check it out. I'll get back to you. :)
 
Last edited:

CrnhskrBob

Husker Immortal
15 Year Member

Tue, Oct 09
Red/White Series Game 1
Hawks Field
3:30 pm
White 4-Red 0
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Wed, Oct 10
Red/White Series Game 2
Hawks Field
3:30 pm
White 9-Red 7
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Thu, Oct 11
Red/White Series Game 3
Hawks Field
6 pm
Red 7-White 4
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->



<tbody>
</tbody>
Fri, Feb 15
CSU Bakersfield
at Bakersfield, Calif.
5 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Feb 16
Cal State Fullerton
at Fullerton, Calif.
4 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Feb 16
Cal State Fullerton
at Fullerton, Calif.
7 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Feb 17
USC
at Los Angeles, Calif.
4 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Feb 22
Texas
at Austin, Texas
7 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Longhorn Network
Sat, Feb 23
Texas
at Austin, Texas
1 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Longhorn Network
Sun, Feb 24
Texas
at Austin, Texas
12 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Longhorn Network
Fri, Mar 01
New Mexico
Hawks Field
2 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Mar 02
New Mexico
Hawks Field
2 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Mar 03
New Mexico
Hawks Field
1 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Mar 05
Northern Colorado
Hawks Field
1 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Wed, Mar 06
Northern Colorado
Hawks Field
1 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Mar 08
Louisiana Tech
at Ruston, La.
6 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Mar 09
Louisiana Tech
at Ruston, La.
3 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Mar 10
Louisiana Tech
at Ruston, La.
10 am
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Mar 15
UC Irvine
at Irvine, Calif.
8 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Mar 16
UC Irvine
at Irvine, Calif.
3 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Mar 17
UC Irvine
at Irvine, Calif.
3 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Mar 19
Cal State Fullerton
at Fullerton, Calif.
8 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Wed, Mar 20
Cal State Fullerton
at Fullerton, Calif.
8 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Mar 22
Illinois *
at Champaign, Ill.
4:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Mar 23
Illinois *
at Champaign, Ill.
3:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Mar 24
Illinois *
at Champaign, Ill.
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Mar 26
Kansas State
at Manhattan, Kan.
6:30 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Mar 29
Northwestern *
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Mar 30
Northwestern *
Hawks Field
2:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Mar 31
Northwestern *
Hawks Field
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Apr 02
Kansas State
at Manhattan, Kan.
6:30 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Apr 05
Iowa *
at Iowa City, Iowa
6:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Apr 06
Iowa *
at Iowa City, Iowa
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Apr 07
Iowa *
at Iowa City, Iowa
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Apr 09
Creighton
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Apr 12
Ohio State *
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Apr 13
Ohio State *
Hawks Field
2:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Apr 14
Ohio State *
Hawks Field
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Apr 16
Arkansas
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Wed, Apr 17
Arkansas
Hawks Field
1:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Apr 19
Purdue *
at West Lafayette, Ind.
6 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Apr 20
Purdue *
at West Lafayette, Ind.
6 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Apr 21
Purdue *
at West Lafayette, Ind.
11 am
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, Apr 23
Kansas State
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->

TD Ameritrade Classic

<tbody>
</tbody>
Fri, Apr 26
Creighton
at Omaha, Neb.
6:30 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Apr 27
Oklahoma State
at Omaha, Neb.
11 am
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Apr 27
Oklahoma State
at Omaha, Neb.
3 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, Apr 28
Rutgers
at Omaha, Neb.
1 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->



<tbody>
</tbody>
Sat, May 04
Indiana *
Hawks Field
6:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, May 05
Indiana *
Hawks Field
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Mon, May 06
Indiana *
Hawks Field
12:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, May 10
Minnesota *
at Minneapolis, Minn.
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, May 11
Minnesota *
at Minneapolis, Minn.
2:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sun, May 12
Minnesota *
at Minneapolis, Minn.
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Tue, May 14
Creighton
at Omaha, Neb.
7 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Thu, May 16
Michigan *
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, May 17
Michigan (Parents Day) *
Hawks Field
6:35 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, May 18
Michigan (Senior Day) *
Hawks Field
1:05 pm
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->

Big Ten Tournament

<tbody>
</tbody>
Wed, May 22 -
Sun, May 26
TBA
at Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->



<tbody>
</tbody>

NCAA Tournament

<tbody>
</tbody>
Fri, May 31 -
Mon, Jun 03
NCAA Regional
at Campus Sites
TBA
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Fri, Jun 07 -
Mon, Jun 10
NCAA Super Regional
at Campus Sites
TBA
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->
Sat, Jun 15 -
Wed, Jun 26
College World Series
at Omaha, Neb.
TBA
<!-- START LIVESCORE --><!-- END LIVESCORE -->

<tbody>
</tbody>
* Conference Games

(edited to fit)[HR][/HR]

<tbody>
</tbody>
 
Last edited:

BraskyMan

Red Shirt
5 Year Member
I hope BTN increases their coverage (of all schools). It has been pretty limited in the past. I keep hearing for B1G schools the barriers to baseball in the conference but putting games on television could be a real advantage that the conference doesn't seem to be taking advantage.
Agree completely.....I was very disappointed by BTN's coverage of baseball last year. Hopefully it is something that will improve in the near future. Of course, it would probably help if more of the schools showed a little more commitment to the sport as well.
 

HuskerCoug

Recruit
5 Year Member
WIsh I had something to post here but not yet. Did some searching and cant find anyting yet. Shouldn't be long before there is a TV schedual for the Big 10 Network and maybe some on NET.

I do see we have three games on the Longhorn Network though!!! Of course that falls into the same catagory or " If a Tree falls in he forest and no one is around does it make any noise?"[/QUOTE

BTN schedule is finally out. 4 games. Not too impressive but better than nothing. I don't understand why more games in April and May aren't broadcast.

[FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]2013 BTN Schedule[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Friday, March 29
- Northwestern
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Tuesday,
April 16 - Arkansas
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Friday, April 19 - at Purdue
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Saturday, May 4 - Indiana
[/FONT]

[FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]2013 NET & BTN.com
Schedule
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Tuesday, April 9 - Creighton
(NET/BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Friday, April 12 - Ohio State (NET/BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Saturday, April 20 - at Purdue
(BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Sunday, April
21 - at Purdue (BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Sunday, May 5 - Indiana
(NET/BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Friday, May
10 - at Minnesota (BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Saturday, May 11 - at Minnesota
(BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Sunday, May 12
- at Minnesota (BTN.com)
[/FONT][FONT=arial,helvetica,sans-serif]
Thursday, May 16 - Michigan
(NET/BTN.com)
[/FONT]
 

Nebugeater

Scout Team
15 Year Member
So I see the HuskerNSide promo that says they will carry 14 Husker Baseball games.. I have not subscribed for a couple years. Is this the first time they have not basicly carried all the games, esp the home games? What changed?
 

CrnhskrBob

Husker Immortal
15 Year Member
So I see the HuskerNSide promo that says they will carry 14 Husker Baseball games.. I have not subscribed for a couple years. Is this the first time they have not basicly carried all the games, esp the home games? What changed?
Well, I'm sure it is because of BTN. I pay every year, but I want more than 14 televised games!! If I have to pay, also, to BTN, to watch baseball, that will be another issue. :popcorn:
 
Top